Menu Icon

Meet The Team

Tim Walsham

tim@claritaswm.co.uk

Director

Anna Walsham

anna@claritaswm.co.uk

Director

Alison Brimage

alison@claritaswm.co.uk

Wealth Planning Manager

Krishnan Rathod

krishnan@claritaswm.co.uk

Wealth Planner

Daniel Gibson

daniel@claritaswm.co.uk

Wealth Planner

Alex Dickinson

alex@claritaswm.co.uk

Wealth Planning Analyst

Debbie Robbins

debbie@claritaswm.co.uk

Wealth Planning Assistant

Charlie Yates

charlie@claritaswm.co.uk

Wealth Planning Assistant

Cathy Pickering

cathy@claritaswm.co.uk

Wealth Planning Assistant

Maggie

Contact Us